the Strait of Georgia the Sunshine Coast

Secret Cove

Friday, August 28, 2009S.V. CAMBRIA
Orcas the Gulf Islands

Whales!

Tuesday, August 25, 2009S.V. CAMBRIA
Customs the Strait of Juan de Fuca

Oh, Canada!

Saturday, August 22, 2009S.V. CAMBRIA
Admiralty Inlet

Heading North

Friday, August 21, 2009S.V. CAMBRIA
Poulsbo Puget Sound

Poulsbo

Sunday, August 09, 2009S.V. CAMBRIA
Customs Puget Sound

Back in the US

Saturday, August 08, 2009S.V. CAMBRIA
the Gulf Islands the Strait of Georgia

Bedwell Harbour, Pender Island

Friday, August 07, 2009S.V. CAMBRIA
Howe Sound the Sunshine Coast

And Again . . .

Thursday, August 06, 2009S.V. CAMBRIA
the Strait of Georgia the Sunshine Coast

Bashing and Crashing . . . AGAIN!

Wednesday, August 05, 2009S.V. CAMBRIA
Princess Louisa Inlet

The Heat Is On!

Sunday, August 02, 2009S.V. CAMBRIA
Jervis Inlet Princess Louisa Inlet

And to Princess Louisa Inlet . . .

Saturday, August 01, 2009S.V. CAMBRIA