Wichita Year in Review

Happy New Year!

Saturday, December 31, 2011S.V. CAMBRIA

I-90 Roadtrip

Tuesday, December 13, 2011S.V. CAMBRIA
Poulsbo The Final Count

The Final Count

Saturday, November 05, 2011S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia the Gulf Islands the Inside Passage

Port Browning, North Pender Island

Saturday, October 29, 2011S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia the Gulf Islands

Montague Harbour Marine Park

Friday, October 28, 2011S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia the Gulf Islands

Nanaimo, BC

Monday, October 24, 2011S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia False Creek Vancouver

Vancouver, BC

Sunday, October 23, 2011S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia False Creek Vancouver

Vancouver, BC

Saturday, October 08, 2011S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia False Creek Vancouver

Vancouver, BC

Friday, October 07, 2011S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia Pender Harbour the Inside Passage

Pender Harbour, BC

Wednesday, October 05, 2011S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia Desolation Sound the Inside Passage

Grace Harbour, Desolation Sound Marine Park

Tuesday, October 04, 2011S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia Desolation Sound the Inside Passage

Prideaux Haven, Desolation Sound Marine Park

Monday, October 03, 2011S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia Desolation Sound the Inside Passage

Prideaux Haven, Desolation Sound Marine Park

Sunday, October 02, 2011S.V. CAMBRIA
Bears British Columbia Desolation Sound

Prideaux Haven, Desolation Sound Marine Park

Saturday, October 01, 2011S.V. CAMBRIA
Bears British Columbia Desolation Sound

Prideaux Haven, Desolation Sound Marine Park

Friday, September 30, 2011S.V. CAMBRIA
Bears British Columbia Desolation Sound

Prideaux Haven, Desolation Sound Marine Park

Thursday, September 29, 2011S.V. CAMBRIA
Bears British Columbia Desolation Sound

Prideaux Haven, Desolation Sound Marine Park

Wednesday, September 28, 2011S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia Desolation Sound the Inside Passage

Grace Harbour, Desolation Sound Marine Park

Tuesday, September 27, 2011S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia Desolation Sound Marine Weather

Grace Habour, Desolation Sound Marine Park

Monday, September 26, 2011S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia Desolation Sound Marine Weather

Grace Harbour, Desolation Sound Marine Park

Sunday, September 25, 2011S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia Desolation Sound Marine Weather

Grace Harbour, Desolation Sound Marine Park

Saturday, September 24, 2011S.V. CAMBRIA