Year in Review

Happy New Year From the Crew of Cambria

Monday, December 31, 2012S.V. CAMBRIA
The Final Count

The Final Count: The End of the 2012 Cruising Season

Tuesday, November 20, 2012S.V. CAMBRIA
the Inside Passage the San Juan Islands

West Sound, Orcas Island

Thursday, November 01, 2012S.V. CAMBRIA
the Inside Passage the San Juan Islands

Reid Harbor, Stuart Island

Saturday, October 27, 2012S.V. CAMBRIA
the Gulf Islands the Inside Passage

Bedwell Harbour, Pender Island

Monday, October 15, 2012S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia the Inside Passage the Sunshine Coast

Pender Harbour, Mainland BC

Sunday, October 14, 2012S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia the Inside Passage the Sunshine Coast

Westview Marina, BC

Wednesday, October 10, 2012S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia Desolation Sound the Inside Passage

Prideaux Haven Marine Park

Tuesday, October 09, 2012S.V. CAMBRIA
Boat Maintenance Hydronic Heater

Prideaux Haven Marine Park, BC

Saturday, October 06, 2012S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia Desolation Sound the Inside Passage

Prideaux Haven Marine Park, BC

Friday, October 05, 2012S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia Desolation Sound the Inside Passage

Squirrel Cove, Cortes Island

Wednesday, October 03, 2012S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia Desolation Sound the Inside Passage

Roscoe Bay Marine Park

Sunday, September 30, 2012S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia Desolation Sound the Inside Passage

Roscoe Bay Marine Park, West Redonda Island

Wednesday, September 26, 2012S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia Desolation Sound the Inside Passage

Roscoe Bay Marine Park, West Redonda Island

Tuesday, September 25, 2012S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia Desolation Sound the Inside Passage

Walsh Cove Marine Park, West Redonda Island

Saturday, September 22, 2012S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia Desolation Sound the Discovery Islands

Carrington Bay, Cortes Island

Thursday, September 20, 2012S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia Desolation Sound the Inside Passage

Rebbeca Spit Marine Park, Quadra Island

Tuesday, September 18, 2012S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia Desolation Sound the Inside Passage

Rebecca Spit Marine Park, Quadra Island

Tuesday, September 11, 2012S.V. CAMBRIA