Checleset Bay West Coast Vancouver Island

Columbia Cove

Tuesday, July 30, 2013S.V. CAMBRIA
Brooks Bay West Coast Vancouver Island

Klaskish Basin

Sunday, July 28, 2013S.V. CAMBRIA
Brooks Bay West Coast Vancouver Island

Klaskino Anchorage

Thursday, July 25, 2013S.V. CAMBRIA
Quatsino Sound West Coast Vancouver Island

Quatsino Sound: Around the Sound and Back Again

Tuesday, July 23, 2013S.V. CAMBRIA
Quatsino Sound West Coast Vancouver Island

Quatsino Sound: Pamphlet Cove

Monday, July 22, 2013S.V. CAMBRIA
Quatsino Sound West Coast Vancouver Island

Quatsino Sound: North Harbour

Sunday, July 21, 2013S.V. CAMBRIA
West Coast Vancouver Island

Sea Otter Cove

Saturday, July 20, 2013S.V. CAMBRIA
Cape Scott West Coast Vancouver Island

Rounding Cape Scott: Let the Adventure Begin!

Friday, July 19, 2013S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia Fitz Hugh Sound The Central Coast

Fury Cove: Setting Ourselves Up

Thursday, July 18, 2013S.V. CAMBRIA
British Columbia Fitz Hugh Sound Ocean Falls

Ocean Falls: Moving South for the Summer

Sunday, July 14, 2013S.V. CAMBRIA