Notes From the Dockside Year in Review

Out with the Old, In with the New | Year in Review (Part 1)

Thursday, December 31, 2015S.V. CAMBRIA
Alphabet Photography Project New Zealand Sailing

Alphabet Photography Project | O is for Old Salt

Tuesday, December 29, 2015S.V. CAMBRIA
Alphabet Photography Project Bay of Islands New Zealand

Alphabet Photography Project | N is for New Zealand

Wednesday, December 23, 2015S.V. CAMBRIA
Alaska Baranof Island Inside Passage

A Little Goes a Long Way

Friday, December 18, 2015S.V. CAMBRIA
Alphabet Photography Project

Alphabet Photography Project | M is for Monohull

Wednesday, December 16, 2015S.V. CAMBRIA
Alaska Baranof Island featured

A Record Setting July

Sunday, December 13, 2015S.V. CAMBRIA
Alphabet Photography Project Lighthouses

Alphabet Photography Project | L is for Lighthouse

Wednesday, December 09, 2015S.V. CAMBRIA
Alaska Anchorages featured

Takatz Inlet: Taking It a Day at a Time

Friday, December 04, 2015S.V. CAMBRIA
Alphabet Photography Project Desolation Sound Inside Passage

Alphabet Photography Project | K is for Kayak

Wednesday, December 02, 2015S.V. CAMBRIA
Alaska Baranof Island featured

Splish, Splash, Takin' a Bath

Saturday, November 28, 2015S.V. CAMBRIA
Alphabet Photography Project Inside Passage Sailing

Alphabet Photography Project | J is for Jib

Wednesday, November 25, 2015S.V. CAMBRIA
Alphabet Photography Project Glacier Bay

There's More to Us Than Meets the 'I'

Thursday, November 19, 2015S.V. CAMBRIA